You are One of a Kind.

Unless otherwise stated, all the scriptures used are taken out of the King James Version of the Bible.

Focus Versse: Genesis 1:26

“And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.”

An apple tree produces an apple, an orange tree produces an orange, a lemon tree produces a lemon and the same is true in the animal kingdom, an elephant produces an elephant. By the same token, God produces God’s kind.

You are not just a product of your parents. You are God’s masterpiece, created in his image and likeness to represent him on Earth regardless of how you were born. In Jeremiah Chapter One, verse 5, God told Jeremiah.

“Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.”

God knew Jeremiah before He formed him in his mother’s womb, sanctified him, and ordained him to be a prophet to the nations. All this happened before Jeremiah was born.

Acts 10:34 States that,

“God is no respecter of persons:”

God would have to be rightly accused of preferential treatment to have spelled out the script of Jeremiah’s purpose, only to throw you and me into the maze of life and watch us from the balcony of heaven as we jump from career to career trying to find purpose for our existence. The good news is that God is not a “respecter of persons” – He is impartial.

The somber truth is that like with Jeremiah, God has a written purpose script for each soul out of over 7 billion people today whether they came into this world through planned or unplanned pregnancy, incest, or rape. The fact that you made it into this world is proof that you are not a mistake, but part and parcel of God’s masterplan.

In the Old Testament, an evil King called Balak hired a compromised prophet called Balaam to pronounce a curse on Israel. However, it’s stated that “Nevertheless the LORD thy God would not hearken unto Balaam; but the LORD thy God turned the curse into a blessing unto thee, because the LORD thy God loved thee.”

God is able to turn a curse – something that was meant to hurt you – into a blessing.

You are the original, not a copy. There is no one else in the entire world with your fingerprint. Hold your head high, and square your shoulders, you are a child of the most high God, you are created in His image, and His likeness.

Reclaim your revealed identity and your life will never be the same again.

Prayer for healing if needed. Put your hand where you have pain as You read aloud to yourself this prayer of faith.

Father, in the name of Jesus that is above cancers, tumors, fibromyalgia, fibroids, glaucoma, cataracts, migraines, insomnia, paralysis, and any other disease group, or any kind of addiction, I command the spirit of infirmity responsible for these afflictions to leave (your name) now and to never return in Jesus’ name. I now command your body to be made whole by the power of the Holy Spirit from the lock of your hair to the tips of your toes in Jesus’ name I have prayed. Amen. Now test your healing.

Prayer if you want to receive Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior:

Dear Father, I come to you in the name of your son Jesus Christ. Today, I confess with my mouth, that Jesus is Lord, and that God raised him from the dead. Today, I accept you Jesus, as my Lord and savior. Jesus, come into my heart. Forgive me, all of my sins. Today, I repent, and turn away from them. Thank you Father, for receiving me, in Jesus’ name I have prayed. Amen.

“O LORD, I know that the way of man is not in himself: it is not in man that walketh to direct his steps.”
‭‭Jeremiah‬ ‭10‬:‭23‬ ‭KJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/1/jer.10.23.KJV



Leave a comment